公司简介

 

      创建于2003年,远洋标准件是一家在高品质紧固件生产上有着多年经验的出口企业。公司地理位置优越,坐落黄桥工业园区,东临杭州湾跨海大桥,近邻上海(100公里)、杭州(90公里)。

 

      远洋标准件产品范围广阔,专业化生产高强度美制、德制、日标及澳标。产品分为:水泥螺栓系列,T型螺栓系列以及非标准紧固件产品。产品的强度可以达到美制二、五、八、十级,德制4.8级、5.8级、6.8级、8.8级、10.9级至12.9级,直径从m6~m30, 冷镦长度300m。

 

      远洋标准件资金充裕,先后多次从台湾等地购进四模四冲、五模五冲、六模六冲零件成型机等先进设备,并且正在筹备数控加工中心,用以生产精密型零件。 远洋标准件管理科学,先后通过ISO 9001-2008和ISO 40001-2004国际体系认证。远洋标准件技术一流,质量完全符合国际标准,深受国内外客户高度称赞。目前,远洋产品销往国内汽车零部件生产厂家和远销欧美市场,年产量可达8000吨左右。

 

      远洋标准件秉承社会诚信与法律责任至上的经营宗旨,发扬质量第一与顾客优先的经营理念,追求卓越,努力打造一流品牌,以品牌促发展,以管理创效益。热忱欢迎国内外新老客户交流与合作, 共谋更大成功与辉煌的未来。

 

 

0

Company profile

 

Established in 2003, Yuanyang Fasteners is an export manufacturer with rich experience of many years in the production of high-quality fasteners. Located in Haiyan Huangqiao Industrial Park, Yuanyang Fasteners enjoys a great location, as it is adjacent to the Hangzhou-Bay Sea-Crossing Bridge, and it is convenient to Shanghai (100km) and Hangzhou (90km).

 Yuanyang Fasteners engages in broad scopes of high quality products in American, German, Japanese and Astralian standards. The catalogue includes Cement bolt series,T bolt series and some Non-standard fasteners.Products range from grade 2,grade 5 to grade 8 or DIN products range from class 4.8, 5.8,6.8, 8.8, 10.9 to class 12.9, with the diameter M6~M30 with cold heading length up to 300m.

 With the abundant capital,Yuanyang Fasteners has introduced many sets of advanced production machinery and equipments from Taiwan & other places, especially4, 5 & 6 station-bolt formers. Under the scientific management, and Yuanyang Fasteners are being prepared for the construction of CNC machining center, for the production of precision parts.Yuanyang Fasteners has already gained ISO 9001-2008 and ISO 14001-2004 System Certification. Because of outstanding quality products in accordance with both Chinese and International Standards, Yuanyang Fasteners has won domestic and foreign customers' high praises. At present, with an annual output close to 8000 tons, Yuanyang Fasteners has been the best-seller in American, European and National markets.

 Yuanyang Fasteners always holds the tenet that it has social honesty as well as legal responsibility to promote the concept of Quality First, Customer First. In future, Yuanyang Fasteners will go on pursuing preeminence to build the world first-class brand and promote the development as well as creating benefits with the help of scientific management. Sincerely welcome all the domestic and foreign customers to communicate and cooperate with us in order to make greater success and have more splendid future together.

 

 

0